Assalamu Alaikum and Welcome,
Join one of the best paying affiliate programs in the industry and make commission from every referral or sale.
>>> Join Dar-us-Salam affiliate program and you will never regret doing so. This is your chance to earn a lot of good deeds and cash!
"Whoever guides [another] to a good deed will get a reward similar to the one who performs it." [Sahih Muslim].
Your commission - 5% of every Sale made through your affiliate link - If no sale then you still get 3 cents per referral (introductory offer).
Second tier commission - 2% of every sale (introductory offer).
You can get second tier commission by referring another affiliate to join the affiliate program. Such affiliates will become your sub-affiliates, and YOU will earn 2% commission of their sales while they themselves earn 5%.
*** Note: You can have a look at Dar-us-Salam range of products before you join the program, if you so wish.

LIVE POWERFUL RUQYAH FOR REMOVAL OF JINNS, SIHR, AND MAGIC FROM THE HEAD, STOMACH, AND BODY – Q&A

Loading ....

LIVE POWERFUL RUQYAH FOR REMOVAL OF JINNS, SIHR AND MAGIC FROM THE HEAD, STOMACH AND BODY and to remove jinns, shayateen, black magic, sihir, evil eye, blockages, ain, negative energy, jadu, sickness, illnesses, infections, enemies, bandish, ayn, nazar, hasad, envy, hexes, Shaitan, sihr, aashiq & jealousy jinns Possession and safeguard from evil effects. عين حسد جن سحر کالے جادو کو ختم کرے In the ruqyah session, we will be having a question and answer session for fiqh or any Islamic Ruqya relation questions. #Ruqyah #LiveRuqyah ► We at #DarsAlYowm work to look after those in need send us your sadqa or zakaat or general donations. We are a 100% donation policy. Supporting humanity with no borders one world. Our projects include: Water wells, Feeding, and clothing of orphans. Buying medicine for the sick. Repatriating homeless or destitute and many many more. Donate by clicking the below link https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=YEHKE3ECQR6L8&source=url ► Description: The first few minutes gave a slight introduction in English then after ruqyah will start. Assalamu Alaykum this process of Ruqya is a little different and has an element of hadith mixed with practical experience. * We need to start off with intention, Niyyah. * Our Niyyah is that we will be listening to this Ruqya with the faith and conviction, yaqeen that Allah s w t will remove our all difficulties, whether its magic or jinn or Evil Eye or even physical illness. We must listen with that faith. * Keep a bucket of water whilst listening to the Ruqya and keep a bottle of water for drinking and a bottle of either mustard or Olive oil. * After Ruqya is finished we should bathe with the water in the bucket we can add more water if needed we can use soap and shampoo etc and bathe asap. * You can shower in the bathroom with water. * You should spray some water in the home to remove issues from the home. * We should drink as much of the water in the bottle don’t let it finish keep adding more water and keep drinking. * The oil before sleep we should apply from head to toe all over, in our nose in our ears 3 drops in each ear and in our belly button. Soles of our feet. * After the ruqya make dua to Allah. * If you feel anything during the Ruqya it’s a good sign no matter what you feel so don’t worry and don’t panic nothing can hurt you unless it’s the will of Allah. * Please listen to the Ruqya with complete concentration and focus, listen to every word, and imagine it’s penetrating your soul and your heart. * Keep listening to this ruqyah until the problem is solved and the more u listen and focus the more it will help. * Perform 5 times Salah Namaz on time and Read a lot of istighfar and salwaat alan nabi daily insha Allah u will feel better. * Please do not listen whilst driving. * May Allah swt grant you peace and change all your difficulties into happiness and grant shifa health. May Allah s w t open the doors of his mercy for you and all of us Ameen Ameen Ameen * Please remember us in your dua’s/prayers. * Please like, share, subscribe, and press the bell (next to the subscribe button) to receive updates and notifications about ruqya updates. JAZAK ALLAH ► If you display any odd the following symptoms or similar then know that you have a spiritual issue. Headaches Body pain Pain in legs Feel heavy Feel the pressure on head or eyes Feel sleepy Keep yawning Get angry Feel like leaving the room Feel like crying Feel anxious -These are just some of the issues: ► Dars Al Yowm is something special, it’s a place where people can come to be inspired, to renew their faith, to learn and share knowledge, to fall in love with our faith and also our Prophet (peace and blessings be upon him and his family). The Prophet said, Whoever guides someone to goodness will have a similar reward. (Sahih Muslim). Dars Al Yowm Was created for the pleasure of Allah and his order to seek and pass on knowledge. All care is taken to ensure each lesson is as prescribed by the Holy Quran and the Hadith of Prophet Muhammed s.a.w. and focuses on the fard and Sunnah acts. It is hoped that through these lessons we may draw closer to Allah subhana wa ta ala and be deserving of his rewards. ► This channel is maintained by Sheikh Muhammad Karim & for Dars Al Yowm. Feel free to download these lessons and pass them on to others. ► No music is used in the production of our videos. Keep Yourselves updated: ► Website: https://www.darsalyowm.com ► Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/darsalyowm ► Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/darsalyowm ► Twitter: https://twitter.com/darsalyowm ► Pinterest: https://pinterest.com/darsalyowm ► YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/darsalyowm?sub_confirmation=1

 

Loading ....
Please follow and like us:

Assalamu Alaikum and Welcome,
Join one of the best paying affiliate programs in the industry and make commission from every referral or sale.
>>> Join Dar-us-Salam affiliate program and you will never regret doing so. This is your chance to earn a lot of good deeds and cash!
"Whoever guides [another] to a good deed will get a reward similar to the one who performs it." [Sahih Muslim].
Your commission - 5% of every Sale made through your affiliate link - If no sale then you still get 3 cents per referral (introductory offer).
Second tier commission - 2% of every sale (introductory offer).
You can get second tier commission by referring another affiliate to join the affiliate program. Such affiliates will become your sub-affiliates, and YOU will earn 2% commission of their sales while they themselves earn 5%.
*** Note: You can have a look at Dar-us-Salam range of products before you join the program, if you so wish.

2 comments

  1. Proctor Gallagher Institute 24/7 Live Stream | Bob Proctor

    Welcome to the Proctor Gallagher Institute 24/7 Live Stream with Bob Proctor, you’ll find everything you need here to move beyond limiting ideas and beliefs, take control of your life, and create personal and financial freedom. So, go ahead and dive in—your journey toward health, wealth, and greater happiness awaits! https://bit.ly/SubscribeToProctorGall...

    Our vision is to significantly improve the quality of lives globally by elevating the quality of thoughts individually. We do this by educating and empowering our audience through products, services and events that expand awareness and harmonize people with the natural, immutable Laws of the Universe. We intend to play a significant role in creating a world in which true wealth—spiritual, material, intellectual—flows to, through and from every person in an ever-expanding, never-ending cycle of abundance. Download free resources and go deeper with Bob here: https://bit.ly/PGIConnect

  2. Assalamu Alaykum, please write your feedback & experience in the video’s comment section.
    We at Dars Al Yowm work to look after those in need send us your sadqa or zakaat or general donations. We are a 100% donation policy. Supporting humanity with no borders one world.
    Our projects include:
    Water wells.
    Feeding and clothing of orphans.
    Buying medicine for the sick.
    Repatriating homeless or destitute and many many more.
    Donate by clicking the below link
    https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=YEHKE3ECQR6L8&source=url
    WhatsApp No. : +447846495032
    Please do Subscribe, like & share. it doesn’t cost anything it’s free and it makes us smile so its a form of sadqa.
    Get ready for our Free live Ruqyah today as your country time given below.4:00 am & 1:00 pm Canada

    4:00 am & 1:00 pm DC, USA
    8:00 am & 5:00 pm Ghana
    8:00 am & 5:00 pm Gambia
    8:00 am & 5:00 pm Senegal
    9:00 am & 6:00 pm London, UK
    9:00 am & 6:00 pm Nigeria
    10:00 am & 7:00 pm Paris, France
    10:00 am & 7:00 pm Milan, Italy
    10:00 am & 7:00 pm Switzerland
    10:00 am & 7:00 pm Norway
    10:00 am & 7:00 pm Sweden
    10:00 am & 7:00 pm Denmark
    10:00 am & 7:00 pm Germany
    10:00 am & 7:00 pm Mozambique
    10:00 am & 7:00 pm South Africa
    11:00 am & 8:00 pm Saudi Arabia
    11:00 am & 8:00 pm Somalia /Somaliland
    11:00 am & 8:00 pm Kenya
    12:00 pm & 9:00 pm Dubai, UAE
    12:00 pm & 9:00 pm Mauritius
    1:00 pm & 10:00 pm Pakistan
    1:30 pm & 10:30 pm India / Sri Lanka
    1:45 pm & 10:45 pm Nepal
    2:00 pm & 11:00 pm Bangladesh
    3:00 pm & 12:00 am Indonesia
    4:00 pm & 1:00 am Malaysia
    4:00 pm & 1:00 am Singapore
    4:00 pm & 1:00 am China
    4:00 pm & 1:00 am Hong Kong
    7:00 pm & 4:00 am ACT, Australia
    9:00 pm & 6:00 am New Zealand

  3. Assalamu alaykum, JazaakAllah khayr, very helpful for sick and well people as a great form of Ibadah. Allah bless you all ameen.

Comments are closed.